home
guestbook
sysposting
roll call
kinposting
twitter
tumblr
meganebu wiki

why are we doing titles i dont know what to put here


hello, hi, my name is io.

unsurprisingly, as someone sourced mainly from yusuke kitagawa, i do have a fondness for art. i was burnt out for a very long time due to art school, but am slowly easing myself back into it for fun. also, i was the one who fucked around with the template for the majority of this website. i don't know how to code whatsoever. if i fucked up somewhere feel free to give me vague hints that i messed up somewhere while providing no solution so that i can hold my head in my hands, questioning where i went wrong in life. cohosting is up in the air but i may be doing that idk

source list




posts!


  • nothing here... :(
website design c. France